Presentation of proposed board members in BeammWave

Gustav Brismark and Paula Eninge are proposed as new board members, to be elected at the next Annual General Meeting on 11 May 2022.

Gustav Brismark, born 1962, Master of Science in Technical Physics from Uppsala University with over 30 years of experience in the telecom industry. Gustav has mainly worked with research, development of ecosystems and value creation of intellectual property rights. Gustav now works as an independent consultant in the IPR area and as a board member of Smoltek Nanotech Holding AB. Gustav has a long experience from Ericsson where he was Chief Intellectual Property Officer from 2016-2019.

Paula Eninge, born in 1970, is a corporate lawyer, with a Master’s in Economics, with a focus on contract design – especially in business development, telecom and IT, intellectual property rights, negotiations and outsourcing. Paula works from her own law firm and has extensive experience in the telecom industry, including from SonyEricsson.

“Paula and Gustav are conscious and obvious choices for us in the phase that the company is now in. We have had both technical and business expertise on the board since before, which will now be supplemented with expertise in IPR and contract design. Gustav and Paula have extensive and in-demand experience as well as international networks from our industry", says Stefan Svedberg, CEO of BeammWave in a comment.